Return to Side Tab 1-25
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Taline Boyamian from Glendale, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Ramirez from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service and Quality June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Schreiber from Tarzana, CA United States  
We have been working with Universal Binders for at least 15 years.  Brent is a pleasure to work with.  It's very easy to order on the website and our order was delivered within 3 days from when we ordered.  We love working with Universal Binders..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast friendly service March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Monica Garcia from Oxnard, CA United States  
Turn around time is unbelievable. Even with everything going on at this time - service was incredibly fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tabs October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth W Kossoff from Westlake Village, CA United States  
Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 5, 2019
Reviewer: FRANK TOTI from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Number Tabs June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Ramirez from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Great quality tabs for a very inexpensive fee. Great for my estate planning clients who have tons of documents to keep in order. And on top of that the shifting is very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Service! April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie Philcox from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
It doesn't matter how few or how many I order, they always arrive fast and in perfect condition. So glad I found your website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tabs January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Isabel Plata from Pasadena, CA United States  
Great super fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Side TABS November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Schreiber from Tarzana, CA United States  
Excellent Service with Excellent Price Points.  I am a very long time customer and really appreciate Brent and his excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items